name mbox
"Martina Kutmon"^^<http://www.w3.org/2001/XMLSchema#string>
http://bio2rdf.org/mailto:martina.kutmon@maastrichtuniversity.nl
"Martina Kutmon"^^<http://www.w3.org/2001/XMLSchema#string>
http://bio2rdf.org/mailto:martina.kutmon@maastrichtuniversity.nl
"Núria Queralt Rosinach"@ca
mailto:nqueralt@imim.es
"Nuria Queralt Rosinach"^^<http://www.w3.org/2001/XMLSchema#string>
mailto:nqueralt@imim.es
"Núria Queralt Rosinach"@ca
mailto:nqueralt@imim.es
"Nuria Queralt Rosinach"^^<http://www.w3.org/2001/XMLSchema#string>
mailto:nqueralt@imim.es
"Janet Piñero"@sp
mailto:jpinero@imim.es
"Janet Pinero"^^<http://www.w3.org/2001/XMLSchema#string>
mailto:jpinero@imim.es
"Janet Piñero"@sp
mailto:jpinero@imim.es
"Janet Pinero"^^<http://www.w3.org/2001/XMLSchema#string>
mailto:jpinero@imim.es
"Ferran Sanz"@ca
mailto:fsanz@imim.es
"Ferran Sanz"^^<http://www.w3.org/2001/XMLSchema#string>
mailto:fsanz@imim.es
"Ferran Sanz"@ca
mailto:fsanz@imim.es
"Ferran Sanz"^^<http://www.w3.org/2001/XMLSchema#string>
mailto:fsanz@imim.es
"Laura I. Furlong"@sp
mailto:lfurlong@imim.es
"Laura I. Furlong"^^<http://www.w3.org/2001/XMLSchema#string>
mailto:lfurlong@imim.es
"Laura I. Furlong"@sp
mailto:lfurlong@imim.es
"Laura I. Furlong"^^<http://www.w3.org/2001/XMLSchema#string>
mailto:lfurlong@imim.es
"Àlex Bravo"@ca
mailto:abravo@imim.es
"Alex Bravo"^^<http://www.w3.org/2001/XMLSchema#string>
mailto:abravo@imim.es
"Àlex Bravo"@ca
mailto:abravo@imim.es
"Alex Bravo"^^<http://www.w3.org/2001/XMLSchema#string>
mailto:abravo@imim.es